History of establishment
Structure and management
Performance Indicators
Our Companies
Contact Information
Photogallery



Contacts

15/1, D. Nurpeisova St., Uralsk 090000
West Kazakhstan Region
Republic of Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (711) 250-0435, 298-1053
Fax: +7 (711) 251-2044
E-mail: info@condensat.kz

 

Board Members of Consortium of Group of Companies “Condensate”

Junussov Valeriy K.
Chairman of the Board of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
junussov.v@condensat.kz
Junussova Natalya A.
Board Member of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
junussova.n@condensat.kz
Junussov Eduard V.
Board Member of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
junussov.e@condensat.kz
Dubrovin Vadim S.
Board Member of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
dubrovin.v@condensat.kz
Gouttenlokher Berngardt G.
Board Member of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
guttenlokher.b@condensat.kz
Kazin Alexandr A.
Board Member of Consortium of Group
of Companies “Condensate”
kazin.a@batyspower.kz

Director departments

Lukina Irina V.
Director of Human Resources
and Legal Affairs Department
lukina.i@condensat.kz
Adamova Yelena A.
Director of Finance and Control Department
adamova.y@condensat.kz
Gadelshiyev Ruslan R.
Director of Development Department
gadelshiyev.r@condensat.kz